La Sexorcisto: Devil Music, Vol. 1

Album Tracklist

Track Title
Track Length
1 Welcome to Planet Motherfucker/Psychoholic Slag 06:17
2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A) 00:21
3 Thunder Kiss ’65 03:53
4 Black Sunshine 04:49
5 Soul-Crusher 05:07
6 Cosmic Monsters Inc. 05:13
7 Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah 05:01
8 I Am Legend 05:08
9 Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B) 00:25
10 Thrust! 04:05
11 One Big Crunch 0:21
12 Grindhouse (A Go-Go) 04:05
13 Starface 05:02
14 Warp Asylum 06:42

Album Credits

All Music White Zombie
All Lyrics Rob Zombie
All Songs Publishing Designee
Produced by Andy Wallace
Engineered and Mixed by Andy Wallace
Assistant Engineer David Carpenter
Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk, NYC
Recorded May 1991 at 321 Studios, NYC
All Illustrations Rob Zombie
Art Direction Rob Zombie, Sean Yseult, Michael Golob
Photoshop Michael Golob
Photography Alison Dyer
Live Photos Kristin Callahan
A&R Myriam Santos-Kayda
Management Andy Gould
Special Thanks Michael Alago, Daniel Rey, Iggy Pop, Toni Quirk, Jim Thirwell, Russ Meyer, ESP, Gibson and the Zombie Squad-Gregg Skoorka and Damien Ierino
Vocals Rob Zombie
Guitar J.
Bass Sean Yseult
Drums Ivan de Prume
Produced By Andy Wallace
Length 57:30
Label Geffen
Released March 17, 1992